Notices

New Guy

Old 04-20-2013, 12:49 AM   #1
Baum is on a distinguished road

Army: 3-2 SBCT
Name: Tyler
Baum's Tacoma Gallery
New Guy

Just bought a 2005 Tacoma this past Tuesday for a birthday present to myself. So far I would have to say it has been the best decision EVER! I am in LOVE!
Okay, here is the down low on Mary Sue (that's what I have decided to call her):
6spd
access cab
33" BFGs
and some cool looking rims

I am new to the Toyota world. I have always been a Chevy boy but it is something about the taco that just drew me in. And plus, a taco was a lot cheaper to afford than a duramax.

I am stationed at Ft. Lewis, WA. If any of you are near, lets get up sometime. I am really interested in learning more about the capabilities of my truck, if you know what I mean.
Old 04-20-2013, 12:56 AM   #3
HaoleBilt
elsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Dave Smith
elsenordave's Tacoma Gallery
Aloha welcome I am rig namer myself!
Old 04-20-2013, 01:12 AM   #4
T O Y O T A
mlittle is a glorious beacon of lightmlittle is a glorious beacon of lightmlittle is a glorious beacon of lightmlittle is a glorious beacon of lightmlittle is a glorious beacon of light

Army: 4-3 ADA BN Maintenance Control Officer
Name: Michael
mlittle's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW from lovely Kuwait!

I used to be with the 56th SBCT. What's your MOS? I wouldn't mind going to Fort Lewis for my next assignment, but I would prefer heading back to the east coast.