Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

NEWB!

Old 05-26-2013, 10:39 PM   #1
LoLo is on a distinguished road
Name: Lorenzo
LoLo's Tacoma Gallery
Smile NEWB!

Hi all you Taco owners. I am new to Tacoma ownership and this forum. I stumbled upon this site looking for a lift for my 2010 Taco. Love the site it has more information than I was expecting; very nice. I have been in search of a Tacoma for a few months and finally found a reasonably priced used one with a little more than I was expecting TRD "supercharger". Thanks for such a great site I can feel my wallet shrinking as I read and see pics of posts.
Old 05-26-2013, 10:41 PM   #2
With sufficient thrust, pigs fly just fine.
chris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: FlimFlubberJAM
chris4x4's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome!
Old 05-26-2013, 10:43 PM   #3
HaoleBilt
elsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shedelsenordave is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Dave Smith
elsenordave's Tacoma Gallery
Aloha & Welcome!! Supercharger FTW