Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New member, new truck, Las Vegas

Old 05-29-2013, 12:25 PM   #1
Marc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarc702 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Marc
Marc702's Tacoma Gallery
New member, new truck, Las Vegas

About me:
I'm a past veteran to several other forums so I know the drill. I've been lurking here since I bought my truck several weeks ago. There's a ton of excellent information here. I find forums very interesting, there's always a forum "hierarchy", the "cool" guys, the young bucks, the quiet ones..... and on and on.

I'm 51 years old, born and raised in the Los Angeles area and have settled in Las Vegas going on 18 years now.
I recently got into the newer country music and I'm digging it.
I don't drink, smoke or do drugs....anymore, (glad to still be here).
I'm a neat freak.
I consider myself to be a pretty decent person and can be a smart ass at times (if you're asking for it, ).

Interests:
I love my wife and children more than anything.
I like to golf, but I suck at it. I value my freedom to own my firearms. Nevada CCW (Sig 9mm on me or in the console at all times).

My truck, first Tacoma:
Purchased 4.10.13
2013 DB Prerunner Limited (first black vehicle).
I'll never "black it out". That's played out and for kids. IMHO.