Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

I'm new here!

Old 07-11-2013, 04:58 PM   #1
pmf608 is on a distinguished road
pmf608's Tacoma Gallery
I'm new here!

Hey everyone,

I'm new to TacomaWorld. I've always been a pretty big GM fan, and currently have a Chevrolet Avalanche but for my next truck I've been thinking about downsizing a bit. I have a GMC Sierra 3500 as my work truck and don't really need my daily driver to be a full size truck anymore. I've always liked the look of the newer Tacomas with a bit of a lift and some tasteful mods.

Anyway, I've spent a lot of time over on gmtruckclub for GM truck things so I figured this would be a good place to learn a bit more about Tacomas.
Old 07-11-2013, 05:02 PM   #2
kryten is one of the sharper tools in the shedkryten is one of the sharper tools in the shedkryten is one of the sharper tools in the shedkryten is one of the sharper tools in the shedkryten is one of the sharper tools in the shedkryten is one of the sharper tools in the shedkryten is one of the sharper tools in the shedkryten is one of the sharper tools in the shedkryten is one of the sharper tools in the shedkryten is one of the sharper tools in the shedkryten is one of the sharper tools in the shed

kryten's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW!

Are you planning to get a Double Cab?
Old 07-11-2013, 05:20 PM   #3
Fortified with horsepower-adding goodness...
WHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shedWHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shedWHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shedWHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shedWHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shedWHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shedWHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shedWHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shedWHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shedWHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shedWHPLSH3 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Vance
WHPLSH3's Tacoma Gallery