1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Good-bye winter. Hello mud season!

Discussion in 'New Members' started by E-squared, Mar 20, 2009.

1. Mar 20, 2009 at 2:05 PM
    E-squared

E-squared [OP] Member

Member:
    Midd, VT
    Vehicle:
    02 Tacoma 4x4 SR5
    K+N CAI, Magnaflow CAT's and Muffler, OBX Headers, Bilstein 5100's (set @ 2.5"), Complete Energy Suspension- Hyper Flex Bushings, Toytech AAL, A.R.E. MX Cap, Thule Rack, Sunroof, PIAA 540 x-white lamps behind Grillcraft MX Grille, PIAA 540 -Plasma Ion lamps on Westin safari bar, debadged, and a PIAA x-white dome light - Whoo-hoo!
    Hello to all, needless to say I'm a rookie to this forum, but not to Toyota's. Although my first car was a VW GTI 16v, I've been a proud Toyota owner ever since. Tacoma World and its members have provided me with valuable information and I hope to contribute back to this on-line community the same way. After spending hours reading different threads (sometimes during work) I feel as though I already know some of you. So, I'm looking forward to joining this forum and getting my truck dirty in all this mud up here in Vermont. Time to roll!

2. Mar 20, 2009 at 2:23 PM
    hoosiertaco

hoosiertaco Well-Known Member

Member:
    We are glad you are here. I owned a GTI once, great car! Welcome to the 'World'.:D

edit: we need pics........we love pics around here, but since you know us, you already know that.....lol

3. Mar 20, 2009 at 2:29 PM
    Simon's Mom

Simon's Mom Wag More Bark Less

Member:
    First Name:
    Judy or Jude :)
    NEK Island Pond VT
    Vehicle:
    24 Tundra Trd Sport former 13 TRD OR
    Stock for now