Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Hello all...

Old 04-21-2009, 10:34 AM   #1
The Silver blurr...
Tracy is one of the sharper tools in the shedTracy is one of the sharper tools in the shedTracy is one of the sharper tools in the shedTracy is one of the sharper tools in the shedTracy is one of the sharper tools in the shedTracy is one of the sharper tools in the shedTracy is one of the sharper tools in the shedTracy is one of the sharper tools in the shedTracy is one of the sharper tools in the shedTracy is one of the sharper tools in the shedTracy is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: TRACY
Tracy's Tacoma Gallery
Cool Hello all...

I think I might have found a new pass time online when I'm bored or at work.

Anywho, I'm new to this; I came across this site because I was looking up prices and places to buy a cover for my truck.

I drive a silver 08 Tacoma double cab, SR5 TRD sport edition.

Ironically I hated pickup trucks back in high school because all the boys thought they're tough stuff. In college, I fell in love driving one when a friend of mine was too inebriated to drive home. So when my car got totaled, daddy bought me an early college graduation present... which brings me to the love of my life... my truck.
Old 04-21-2009, 10:53 AM   #2
Wag More Bark Less
Simon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shedSimon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shedSimon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shedSimon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shedSimon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shedSimon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shedSimon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shedSimon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shedSimon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shedSimon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shedSimon's Mom is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Army: Retired 1983-2007 Signal O4
Name: Judy or Jude :)