LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

First Tacoma

Old 04-22-2009, 07:42 AM   #1
BigPappyJappy is on a distinguished road

BigPappyJappy's Tacoma Gallery
First Tacoma

Morning people, just got a 09 Tacoma 4x4 Dbl Cab. Coming from driving a Cavalier, then a Focus, this is one HELL of an upgrade. Now, I will do my best to avoid asking them, but since I have ZERO experience modding/upgrading vehicles, I am sure you will hear alot of dumb questions from me . Anyway, great site, with a wealth of information. Take care
Old 04-22-2009, 07:49 AM   #2
Who needs 4WD?
neslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shedneslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shedneslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shedneslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shedneslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shedneslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shedneslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shedneslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shedneslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shedneslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shedneslerrah is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Harrelsen
neslerrah's Tacoma Gallery
Good morning & welcome to TW!
There is a search feature you can use here. But if you don't find what you are looking for, feel free to ask your questions.

Just a heads up, once you start MOD-ing, you will not stop. It becomes addicting.
Old 04-22-2009, 08:12 AM   #4
✈ ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈