Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

hello all!!!

Old 04-22-2009, 07:59 PM   #1
subi+tacoma=fun is on a distinguished road
subi+tacoma=fun's Tacoma Gallery
hello all!!!

alright guys! i am very new to the tacoma, let alone truck world! i had always been about the subarus.. but lets cut to the chase. i recently purchased a 02 SR5 Auto 4 cylinder tacoma. I purchased it to haul stuff, and i just think its a little bland. i love the looks, but i want to make it awesome! So considering i dont really know anything about these trucks, i would love some advice. so if anybody has any suggestions on good web sites where i can get some good performance parts, as well as cosmetic parts.
Also, it kinda stresses me out, because of how slow it is...so without doing anything to crazy. what would anybody suggest for performance parts... thanks guys
Eric!
Old 04-22-2009, 08:00 PM   #2
Founder Socaltacomas.com
SocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSocalMan22 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Steve-0
SocalMan22's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW, as for performance on the go trd supercharger
Old 04-22-2009, 08:53 PM   #3
TX