1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Another noob here

Discussion in 'New Members' started by Kyoujin, May 2, 2009.

1. May 2, 2009 at 5:40 AM
    Kyoujin

Kyoujin [OP] More Cowbell!

Member:
    Copperas Cove, TX
    Vehicle:
    Waiting for my car lease to end in October.
    First thing will be the stereo and an OBA system so I can get those air horns installed. Giggity!
    Howdy everyone. I'm Josh. I currently do not have a Tacoma, but I want one bad! My father in law will probably hate me for not getting a GM vehicle, but oh well. :) I've always been a fan of Jap vehicles....had 5 Honda Accords (3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, and a 7th gen), had a Ranger in there somewhere, a few motorcycles (still have my VTX) and a Jeep Wrangler. I loved that thing. I would like another Jeep but with kids it isn't practical. That and I want to be able to haul stuff if I need to, so a truck it is and I've always loved the Tacoma's styling. I'm basically here to get info so I can make an informed decision when I turn the 06 Accord Coupe lease back over to Honda in October, and I'm sure I'll stick around after that as well. :) Anyways, look forward to contributing to to board and learning lots. Take it easy.

Josh

2. May 2, 2009 at 5:51 AM
    Don G

Don G Old Goat

Member:
    Southern Tier New York
    Vehicle:
    "08" Tacoma Access Cab TRD Sport 4X4
    Welcome to the wild and wacky world of Tacomania from upstate New York! ! !!:)

3. May 2, 2009 at 6:11 AM
    neslerrah

neslerrah Taco lovin'

Member:
    First Name:
    Harrelsen
    Tucson
    Vehicle:
    5 lug BEAST!