Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New member old owner

Old 05-05-2009, 11:17 AM   #1
cotruckin is a glorious beacon of lightcotruckin is a glorious beacon of lightcotruckin is a glorious beacon of lightcotruckin is a glorious beacon of lightcotruckin is a glorious beacon of lightcotruckin is a glorious beacon of light
cotruckin's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via AIM to cotruckin
New member old owner

I am new to Tacoma World but I am on some of the others. I have an 06 TRD Sport with a growing list of goodies. I have the Bilstein 5100 set at 2.5" with Toytec 1" rear blocks and diff drop, 265/75/16 Geolander A/T, ARE Z series topper with Yakima rack and Rola basket. I have a Kenwood KDC-MP535U cd player with Memphis 500 watt amp and 10" sub in a custom box. Some of these pics are a little older.

Old 05-05-2009, 11:28 AM   #2
I KEEEEEL YOU
Burgman is one of the sharper tools in the shedBurgman is one of the sharper tools in the shedBurgman is one of the sharper tools in the shedBurgman is one of the sharper tools in the shedBurgman is one of the sharper tools in the shedBurgman is one of the sharper tools in the shedBurgman is one of the sharper tools in the shedBurgman is one of the sharper tools in the shedBurgman is one of the sharper tools in the shedBurgman is one of the sharper tools in the shedBurgman is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Stephen
Burgman's Tacoma Gallery
Well Welcome to TW. nice truck
Old 05-05-2009, 11:33 AM   #3
Founder Socaltacomas.com