Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

I'm a Newbie

Old 05-16-2009, 06:26 AM   #1
Coastie Joe has much to be proud ofCoastie Joe has much to be proud ofCoastie Joe has much to be proud ofCoastie Joe has much to be proud ofCoastie Joe has much to be proud ofCoastie Joe has much to be proud ofCoastie Joe has much to be proud ofCoastie Joe has much to be proud of
Coast Guard: Boatswains Mate/PSU 309
Name: Andy
Coastie Joe's Tacoma Gallery
I'm a Newbie

Just wanted to introduce myself to everyone in the TW Forum! Looks like some really cool stuff going on in here and I am glad to be a part of it! I just purchased a 2009 TRD Off Road Tacoma its Magnetic Grey and I cant wait to mod the HELL out of it!! I have 2000 bucks worth of stuff sitting at the house to install on it today when I go to pick it up from the dealer!! I will post a few photos and keep everyone posted on the progress!! Need anything, have questions or comments, I would be glad to listen!
Old 05-16-2009, 06:33 AM   #2
Old Goat
Don G is one of the sharper tools in the shedDon G is one of the sharper tools in the shedDon G is one of the sharper tools in the shedDon G is one of the sharper tools in the shedDon G is one of the sharper tools in the shedDon G is one of the sharper tools in the shedDon G is one of the sharper tools in the shedDon G is one of the sharper tools in the shedDon G is one of the sharper tools in the shedDon G is one of the sharper tools in the shedDon G is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Marines: 1st MAW  MAG12  VMA-251,  (1953)
Don G's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW from upstate New York! ! !!!!!
Old 05-16-2009, 11:33 AM   #10
TX