Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Long Time Lurker, First Time Poster

Old 07-06-2009, 10:55 PM   #1
Tacfroma
Rooty has much to be proud ofRooty has much to be proud ofRooty has much to be proud ofRooty has much to be proud ofRooty has much to be proud ofRooty has much to be proud ofRooty has much to be proud ofRooty has much to be proud ofRooty has much to be proud ofRooty has much to be proud of

Name: Jesse
Rooty's Tacoma Gallery
Long Time Lurker, First Time Poster

Hey everybody,

As the title suggests I've been frequenting the site for several months. Mostly drooling over different rigs and researching for my eventual purchase. I don't have one yet, but I'm going to the local dealer next week to work out some numbers on an 09 access cab that's coming in. Its silver, has the trd off road package, V6, AT, upgraded stereo. I've checked the dealer invoice online and its about 28,500. MSRP is about 30,700. So with any luck, I'll get them to come down a bit. With the way the economy is going, and given the fact the 2010's are just around the corner, I don't think it'll be too hard. I figure if I can get them close to 29,000 I'll take it. What do you think?

Anyways, just wanted to introduce myself and thank everybody for all the info that is letting me walk into this purchase feeling well informed.

Wish me luck!
Old 07-06-2009, 10:56 PM   #2
Living vicariously through everybody