LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

lucky day for me!!!!!

Old 07-07-2009, 07:39 PM   #1
madtacoma is on a distinguished road

madtacoma's Tacoma Gallery
lucky day for me!!!!!

whats up everyone? I never posted on here before but after what happened to me today i have to spread the news! So i am a technician for a toyota dealership. I'm at work today and i decide to go out back for a quick smoke. As i walk out back something in our small scrap pile catches my eye. i walk over and i see its a hood...i look closer and i see its a scooped hood...i look a little closer and i see its a scooped hood that would fit my 05' tacoma. "OH SWEET" it turns out that this hood got slightly damaged in shipment so they were told to scrap it. the only thing wrong with this hood is the two corners that wrap up to the windshield and fenders are slightly curled in and scratched (deeply). i asked the parts manager "is this hood being scrapped, if so can i take it?" And he says "its all yours!!!!" HAPPY DAY FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!
Attached Thumbnails
lucky day for me!!!!!-dscn1682.jpg   lucky day for me!!!!!-dscn1681.jpg   lucky day for me!!!!!-dscn1680.jpg   lucky day for me!!!!!-dscn1683.jpg   lucky day for me!!!!!-dscn1684.jpg  

Old 07-07-2009, 07:41 PM   #2
I got fisted
wildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shed