Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New here, not to toyota though...

Old 07-09-2009, 05:04 PM   #1
TreyMR2 has a spectacular aura aboutTreyMR2 has a spectacular aura about
TreyMR2's Tacoma Gallery
New here, not to toyota though...

Hey my names trey and I'm 19 years old, I've mainly been a car guy. I have a 1991 Toyota MR2 with a JDM 1998 Mr2 turbo motor swap and a 1994 Jeep grand cherokee for a daily. I'm a tech apprentice at a toyota dealership down here and I'm currently still saving for a tacoma, I do get that sweet sweet employee discount though. I've already got the one I want all priced out I'm just working on getting my credit up now with some secured loans and saving down payment money in the meantime. Just encase anyone was wondering what I'm saving for is a 2010 magnetic grey matallic double cab 4x2 with the TRD off road package and driving lights. Sticker is like $28K, I pay $24,450. I'm looking to buy around the end of the year. I just thought I'd check this place out while I'm waiting. Lol
Old 07-09-2009, 07:35 PM   #3
✈ ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈ ✈
neontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shedneontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shedneontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shedneontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shedneontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shedneontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shedneontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shedneontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shedneontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shedneontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shedneontrail is one of the sharper tools in the shed
neontrail's Tacoma Gallery
Hello Tray!

Welcome to the forum!
Old 07-09-2009, 07:50 PM   #4
668: The Neighbor of the Beast