Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Newbie Here

Old 07-12-2009, 01:25 PM   #1
I love your mom!
Slimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shedSlimwood Shady is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Army: Sergeant First Class
Name: Linwood
Slimwood Shady's Tacoma Gallery
Talking Newbie Here

I am about to buy an 09 Double Cab PreRunner 4x4 with the Off Road PKG, JBL Audio PKG, Tube Steps, TRD Exhaust. I was going to ask you all how you like your trucks, but I am sure you will say you love them, as you are on the forums. I will be making my purchase on the 22nd. I am excited as all get out. I am coming from an 03 Evo, a lot different. My Evo had over 300 hp/tq and ran 11's. I loved that car, but needed something more praticle. Are any issues I should know about the truck now, before I finalize the deal? Oh yeah, I am only paying $29,250 for the truck. I figured it was a pretty good deal, what do you all think about that?
Old 07-12-2009, 05:26 PM   #2
Reagan/Bush '84