Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New from Elko, Nevada

Old 07-20-2009, 10:55 AM   #1
GeoTaco
Warren Thompson has a spectacular aura aboutWarren Thompson has a spectacular aura aboutWarren Thompson has a spectacular aura about

Name: Warren
Warren Thompson's Tacoma Gallery
New from Elko, Nevada

Hello. I am an exploration geologist in NE Nevada. There are many exploration geologists here in NE Nevada. Most of us are slowly going from the F-150 to the Tacoma as the perferred field vehicle. I have just joined the lot with an '06 double cab. I am very happy with this decision.

Unfortunately, I could only get my new truck in bright RED. So much for stealth in the mountains of NE Nevada!!!

Any comment on the stock Dunlop GrandTrak AT20's?? Are they a good offroad tire?? I am considering changing them out.
Old 07-20-2009, 10:57 AM   #2
Gringo Bandito
tcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Bob
tcBob's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome
Old 07-20-2009, 11:00 AM   #3
white+Peal has a spectacular aura aboutwhite+Peal has a spectacular aura about

Name: Kris
white+Peal's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via AIM to white+Peal
HA HA welcome, yea bright red doesn't work to well here in the Vegas desert either
Old 07-20-2009, 11:02 AM   #4
Believe