Notices

charlie5 intro

Old 07-22-2009, 09:46 PM   #1
charlie5 is on a distinguished road
Navy: DS
Name: Charlie
charlie5's Tacoma Gallery
charlie5 intro

Hello, I am a new member of the forum and a new Tacoma owner, having purchased my truck about 10 days ago. I have a 2009 4WD 5spd 2.7L 4cyl, mica green w/ gray interior. It is completely stock. My wife and I have been driving Toyotas for about 34 years, this is my first Toyota truck. I bought a Cherokee in 88, because at the time it was the only 4WD that could shift into 4WD on the fly. I am glad that changed, and am delighted with my Tacoma. I am currently in communication with the dealership as I am one of those lucky ones with the flakey radio problem, but that hasn't diminished my enthusiasm for the truck itself.

-Charlie
Old 07-22-2009, 09:48 PM   #3
Rangerpeterson has a brilliant futureRangerpeterson has a brilliant futureRangerpeterson has a brilliant futureRangerpeterson has a brilliant futureRangerpeterson has a brilliant futureRangerpeterson has a brilliant futureRangerpeterson has a brilliant futureRangerpeterson has a brilliant futureRangerpeterson has a brilliant futureRangerpeterson has a brilliant futureRangerpeterson has a brilliant future

Army: 75th Ranger Regiment
Rangerpeterson's Tacoma Gallery
Sweet welcome to TW! Congrats on the new truck.... oh and by the way you have about 30 seconds until people start bombarding you with "we want to see pics of your truck" messages
Old 07-22-2009, 09:50 PM   #4