Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Yet another Washington State Tacoma...

Old 09-07-2009, 08:52 AM   #1
Keyser Soze
WATRD has much to be proud ofWATRD has much to be proud ofWATRD has much to be proud ofWATRD has much to be proud ofWATRD has much to be proud ofWATRD has much to be proud ofWATRD has much to be proud ofWATRD has much to be proud ofWATRD has much to be proud of

Name: Rob
WATRD's Tacoma Gallery
Yet another Washington State Tacoma...

Greetings! Long time listener, first time caller...

I am new here, but not new to Toyota, Tacomas or wheeling. I have been wheeling since 1983, am on my fourth Toyota, second Tacoma. There's also been a bunch of other things wheeled in there, but, I digress... The first Tacoma was a 1995.5, which I wheeled, but kept mostly stock. The 2001? Well... it's somewhat less stock.

Anyway, I happened to be lurking, again, and went to respond to a thread, only to find that apparently I had never taken the time to sign up here. So, here I am, hoping to be able to chime in from time to time with something useful. If not, then I will lurk and you can add another member to your member count. No harm, no foul.

Nice to "meet" all of you.
Old 09-07-2009, 08:55 AM   #2
ilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shedilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shedilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shedilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shedilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shedilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shedilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shedilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shedilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shedilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shedilovetacos is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Gavin
ilovetacos's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via ICQ to ilovetacos
Welcome to TW! So a '01 SAS!?!

Old 09-07-2009, 09:04 AM   #3
Keyser Soze