Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Come check out flat black taco!!!!

Old 09-11-2009, 05:31 PM   #1
MatteTaco will become famous soon enough
Name: Jon
MatteTaco's Tacoma Gallery
Come check out flat black taco!!!!

Hey whats up guys I am new to the tacoma forums. I never joined when I first got the truck but I finally paid her off so I figured now its time to start doing some more mods...I have always been into cars but I blew my Twin Turbo 350z up and decided it was time to move on and purchased my tacoma...Heres some pictures of my progress let me know what you guys think.

Its still a work in progress and the foglights are being blacked out and I should have them back in next week
Old 09-11-2009, 05:33 PM   #2
go shit in your hat
brianr is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrianr is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrianr is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrianr is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrianr is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrianr is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrianr is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrianr is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrianr is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrianr is one of the sharper tools in the shedbrianr is one of the sharper tools in the shed
brianr's Tacoma Gallery
rad. welcome to T-dubya.
Old 09-11-2009, 05:46 PM   #3
:POOPCORN:
98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Marines:
Name: Ben
98tacoma27's Tacoma Gallery
Love that paint man!!