Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Anoher new guy looking to be with the "in crowd"

Old 09-21-2009, 01:34 PM   #1
P-Dub is on a distinguished road

Name: Paul
P-Dub's Tacoma Gallery
Another new guy

Hello. Newbie here just saying hi. First car I owned was an 80 Celica coupe. Then a 75 that blew a cold choke line after just 2 months, but it was on of the best $200 I ever spent. Lately I've been a Honda fanboi. I've owned about up to 4 Hondas. 90 hatch (Black)Si, 89 (Black)Si, 88 CRX (silver) bucket auto. Still have the 90 Si since about '96. And also have a '05 (Black) 600 RR, upgraded from a F2.

The car I'm replacing with the Tacoma was my latest project. A Black '05 Saab 9-2X (same guts as an Impreza WRX wagon) that was totaled by the wife oh well as long as she walked away safe is all I really care about. I'm now on the hunt for an 05+ 4 door 4x4 Black TRD Sport Auto and did I mention in BLACK!

Here are some pics. Enjoy!

My attempt at off-roading.

My wall of big boy toys!

TIME ATTACK!
Old 09-21-2009, 03:12 PM   #2
Gringo Bandito
tcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shedtcBob is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Bob
tcBob's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW Paul!
Old 09-21-2009, 03:16 PM   #3

P-Dub's Tacoma Gallery
Thanks sorry for all the pics. I'm a pic whore.

I'm just itching to getting another vehicle. This is the first time since I was a teenager that I've only owned one car at a time.
Old 09-21-2009, 03:18 PM   #4
go shit in your hat