Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Looking for add ons and advice later

Old 12-21-2009, 07:07 PM   #1
NEOATRIEDES is on a distinguished road
Navy: Radioman E6 8 years
NEOATRIEDES's Tacoma Gallery
Question Looking for add ons and advice later

I'm new to this just bought me an 06 double cab pre-runner. I'm looking to add some tube steps and maybe wheels later on. Also want to know a good way to lock the rear gate. I have a bed extender but since I can't lock the gate, it makes it easy to steal. If I can't lock the gate then I guess I'll be looking for a tonneau cover. One that can be removed.
Also does anyone know if the radio is satellite ready. I have the LS18005, or a satelite radio that can be blended in with the dashboard.

Thanks
Old 12-21-2009, 07:19 PM   #3
AK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAK27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

AK27's Tacoma Gallery
welcome!
Old 12-21-2009, 07:22 PM   #4
The Stroker Ace
hendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shedhendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shedhendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shedhendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shedhendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shedhendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shedhendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shedhendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shedhendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shedhendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shedhendooman is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Jeff
hendooman's Tacoma Gallery
Hey rhodehard don't be such a dbag