Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

Our Silver 09 sport & our 23' Airstream Safari

Old 01-27-2010, 08:31 PM   #1
RognChris will become famous soon enough
Name: Roger
RognChris's Tacoma Gallery
Our Silver 09 sport & our 23' Airstream Safari

Hello everyone, first post here. Heres a shot of our Truck & trailer combo pulling out of El Capitan St beach in Cali. RognChris is short for Roger and Christine, we have realized our dream of owning an Airstream and we bought the Taco to pull it. I've been a mechanic for 35 years and I have to say that this truck is a stud ! Can't wait to hit hwy 395 this spring.

So far so good with our truck. I just picked her up from the dealer today, they installed the updated rear leaf spring package and we're hoping that the truck will handle the job of towing our Airstream this spring/summer, fishing in the Eastern Sierra.

Many thanks to all of you for keeping me informed about all things Tacoma, see you all on the road !!!
Attached Thumbnails
Our Silver 09 sport & our 23' Airstream Safari-airstream-el-capit-n.jpg  
Old 01-27-2010, 08:34 PM   #2
Do you know Tyler Durden?
FearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shedFearNothing321 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Tony
FearNothing321's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW!

Nice looking trailer.
Old 01-27-2010, 08:55 PM   #5
ROLLIN ON RUST