Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New to the forum

Old 02-02-2010, 07:18 PM   #1
JCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shedJCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shedJCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shedJCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shedJCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shedJCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shedJCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shedJCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shedJCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shedJCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shedJCfromDEMELLO is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Marines: I was a mechanic
JCfromDEMELLO's Tacoma Gallery
New to the forum

Just wanted to come in and say hello. I'm JC, or Jeremy, whatever, from Demello-Offroad. If you purchased any non-custom items (well a few custom pieces too ...) since October of 2007, I most likely did the welds. I do most of the standard fabrication and probably 98% of the welds these days. I don't do sales, so please don't PM me about prices (that's Arien's job). I just build 'em but I love the satisfaction I get from meeting satisfied customers.

Personally, I am a Tacoma FANATIC and have owned my baby since 2003. It was my second purchase after totaling my first one in 2000. I have the advantage of working for one of the best in the business these days, as far as fabricators go, so yeah ...I'm privileged, lol. Funnest job I've ever had ...well, next to the Marine Corps, but that was stressful.

Anyway, glad to be here and I look forward to talking to all of you. And yes, if you have questions about certain items, I will answer the best I can. I know the technical details, not the prices, lol.

...and if you are happy with your Demello purchase, you're welcome
Old 02-02-2010, 07:20 PM   #2
( . )( . )