Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > New Members

Notices

New here from Kansas City,MO

Old 02-28-2010, 02:10 PM   #1
Boogymac is on a distinguished road

Boogymac's Tacoma Gallery
New here from Kansas City,MO

I'm a member over on TTORA and Pirate, just thought I'd join up here.
A little about me:
I don't wheel my taco just yet, but I do use it to tow my crawler. Maybe it's because I'm older, but the taco rides and drives nice, so I don't want to beat on it just yet, although it will be used for mild trails.
I have recently started to modify my taco, as I'm still learning it's little "quirks", a totally different beast than my 94 Toy truck.

Chris
Old 02-28-2010, 08:02 PM   #4
Roll Tide
HondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: James
HondaGM's Tacoma Gallery
welcome
Old 02-28-2010, 08:06 PM   #5
I feel so Devo
tinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shedtinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shedtinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shedtinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shedtinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shedtinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shedtinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shedtinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shedtinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shedtinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shedtinker_troy is one of the sharper tools in the shed

tinker_troy's Tacoma Gallery
WELCOME FROM Wichita
Crawler?? PICS!!