1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Maryland surfing

Discussion in 'North East' started by DevilDogTacoma, Jul 5, 2011.

1. Jul 5, 2011 at 9:39 AM
    DevilDogTacoma

DevilDogTacoma [OP] Well-Known Member

Member:
    Maryland
    Vehicle:
    2010 Tacoma V6 DCSB
    Flowmaster 40 Muffler, 15% Front Window and Windshield Sun Strip Tint, Antennax 14" Antenna, OME 3" Lift w/AAL, SlimCubby 6000K HID headlights and foglights, Thule tailgate pad for surfboards, 285/70/17 Nitto Terra Grapplers on 17x9 XD Addicts, LED map, dome and tag lights
    Hey does anyone in Maryland know any surfing spots on the Chesapeake Bay? I'm pretty new to surfing, but I'm hoping there's a spot a little closer than driving from Carroll County to Ocean City every time I want to hit the waves.

2. Jul 5, 2011 at 9:51 AM
    DubVtundy

DubVtundy ERMAHGERD

Member:
    First Name:
    Thayer
    Keyser West Virginia
    Vehicle:
    2010 white double cab