Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > North East

Notices

New Taco owner interested in CT M&G and install help with each others new Xmas gifts

Old 12-26-2012, 12:32 AM   #1
tattooedsnake has a spectacular aura abouttattooedsnake has a spectacular aura abouttattooedsnake has a spectacular aura about

Name: Erick
tattooedsnake's Tacoma Gallery
New Taco owner interested in CT M&G and install help with each others new Xmas gifts

Hello everyone,

Im a new member to TW and I'm also new to the proud group of Tacoma owners.
Im looking to see if anyone would be interested in doing a meet and greet in the area sometime so that we can get to make some new friends, check out each others rides,ask questions, and maybe offer each other some help installing any new toys that anyone may have gotten for their trucks over the holidays. I figure somebody might have a tool that would make someones life easier

I just got my '10 Tacoma and love to tinker with my cars. I feel the best way to learn about something is to do it. So seeing what bolt and wire goes where will only help me somewhere down the line. I'm interested in learning as much about these fine trucks as possible and I figure you guys are the best ones to ask and watch.

I personally got an Afe dry filter CAI that ill be installing soon enough.

What xmas gifts will you guys be installing soon?
Old 12-26-2012, 09:08 AM   #2
USAFTaco is on a distinguished road

Air Force: Aircraft Electrical/Environmental Systems Craftsman
Name: Artie
USAFTaco's Tacoma Gallery