Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > North East

Notices

Ohio trails

Old 08-30-2009, 08:35 PM   #1
BlackRig has a spectacular aura aboutBlackRig has a spectacular aura about

Name: Craig
BlackRig's Tacoma Gallery
Ohio trails

I'm new to offroading. In fact, my 09 hasn't got a spec of dirt on it. I can't find a good spot to go. Anybody willing to show a new guy around? I'm near Cleveland but I'll travel a bit to hit some decent trails.

I buy lots of beer.
Old 08-31-2009, 04:32 AM   #2
Mr Thundermaker is about to start barking fire!
RCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shedRCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shedRCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shedRCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shedRCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shedRCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shedRCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shedRCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shedRCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shedRCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shedRCBS is one of the sharper tools in the shed

RCBS's Tacoma Gallery
not many "public" off road areas here. check out this link: http://www.ttora.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=178

they make several "local" runs every year, and some out of state trips as well. the president of the OH chapter is there in cleveland, as are a few others. they probably have something going on this fall at Wellsville.
Old 08-31-2009, 09:29 PM   #3

I always forget to check the local stuff on TTORA. Have you ever gone with them?
Old 09-27-2009, 11:55 AM   #4

Has anybody gone to a jeepskool event? I think im going to go Oct. 3&4 with my buddy and his new jeep. I was wondering if anybody's been to one. I also wonder if i'll be the only taco.
Old 09-27-2009, 04:42 PM   #5
Old & Forgetful