Northwest Tacomas

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > North West

Notices

Seattle Area - New Taco Owner

Old 02-19-2013, 05:49 PM   #1
Rellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to behold

Army: Corporal 9th ID (Disbanded)
Rellikcro's Tacoma Gallery
Seattle Area - New Taco Owner

Hello All,

I just recently purchased a new Tacoma.. found this thread and figured I would introduce myself and get in on some of the meetups/activities locally. As I am new to the world of Tacoma and 4x4 in general I will be soaking up information like a sponge!

Here is my Introduction post (link so I do not double post): http://www.tacomaworld.com/forum/new...-great-nw.html

I look forward to reading many posts from everyone!
Old 02-19-2013, 05:52 PM   #2
kbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedkbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedkbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedkbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedkbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedkbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedkbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedkbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedkbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedkbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shedkbauman92 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Kyle
kbauman92's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome! what area in seattle?
Old 02-19-2013, 06:02 PM   #3
Rellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to beholdRellikcro is a splendid one to behold

Lake Taps Area
Old 02-19-2013, 06:06 PM   #4