Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Northern California

Notices

Bought my first Tacoma!

Old 10-19-2012, 01:54 PM   #1
locoej is on a distinguished road

Name: EJ
locoej's Tacoma Gallery
Bought my first Tacoma!

Hi everyone

I am new to the Norcal Tacoma World. My buddy "younglexx" got me into this website as you noticed with the previous thread I made with his truck photos.

I finally got the Tacoma I wanted about 2 nights ago! SR5 V6 Prerunner.

Hope to see you all one day!

I took a quick photo the night I bought it!

Old 10-19-2012, 01:56 PM   #2
Backwoods legit, don't take no shit!
BackwoodsTaco is a name known to allBackwoodsTaco is a name known to allBackwoodsTaco is a name known to allBackwoodsTaco is a name known to allBackwoodsTaco is a name known to allBackwoodsTaco is a name known to all

Firefighter: Stokes Vol. Fire Department, Station 23
Name: Paul
BackwoodsTaco's Tacoma Gallery
Congrats buddy and welcome from NC!
Old 10-19-2012, 01:56 PM   #3
wtf am i reading
Razgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shedRazgriz is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Matt
Razgriz's Tacoma Gallery
sup from sj!
Old 10-19-2012, 01:58 PM   #4