Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Northern California

Notices

Noob needs help/advice please. Re : Powertrax install

Old 12-27-2012, 11:16 PM   #1
v1ndictiv3 is a name known to allv1ndictiv3 is a name known to allv1ndictiv3 is a name known to allv1ndictiv3 is a name known to allv1ndictiv3 is a name known to allv1ndictiv3 is a name known to all
v1ndictiv3's Tacoma Gallery
Noob needs help/advice please. Re : Powertrax install

Hello all!

So I have a brand new powertrax no slip locker still in its box from a year ago which my godfather was supposed to help me install but he's been too busy with his shop so I've decided I'd like to learn how to install it. Problem is I'm a noob with most things mechanical and I don't have tools nor space to do it on my own. With that said, I'd really like to learn how to install it and if any of you guys would be willing to help I can offer beer, food, and my time. Most importantly I just want to learn my way around the taco. I'm always free on weekends so I'm more than willing to give my time and effort to helping out another in exchange for helping me. Of course I'll provide food and drinks thanks in advance for any help/advice.

Happy holidays!

Calvin
Old 12-28-2012, 05:12 AM   #2
kalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shedkalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shedkalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shedkalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shedkalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shedkalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shedkalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shedkalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shedkalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shedkalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shedkalieaire is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Name: Stanley
kalieaire's Tacoma Gallery