Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > Off-Roading & Trails

Notices

North florida trails?

Old 09-11-2008, 08:27 PM   #1
Professional High Fiver
Oh_Six_Taco_4x4 is just really niceOh_Six_Taco_4x4 is just really niceOh_Six_Taco_4x4 is just really niceOh_Six_Taco_4x4 is just really nice

Oh_Six_Taco_4x4's Tacoma Gallery
North florida trails?

Does anyone know any good spots for off roading in the North Florida Area. (Jacksonville) I'm new to the scene and need to find some spots and possibly some people to go with.
Old 09-11-2008, 08:35 PM   #2
Khaos is one of the sharper tools in the shedKhaos is one of the sharper tools in the shedKhaos is one of the sharper tools in the shedKhaos is one of the sharper tools in the shedKhaos is one of the sharper tools in the shedKhaos is one of the sharper tools in the shedKhaos is one of the sharper tools in the shedKhaos is one of the sharper tools in the shedKhaos is one of the sharper tools in the shedKhaos is one of the sharper tools in the shedKhaos is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Bryant
Khaos's Tacoma Gallery
You familiar with the St. Johns town center? Theres some wheeling in that area. Not much, just powerline roads and some easy hill climbs, but it beats nothing but mud. I've heard of a few other areas, but haven't got around to checking them yet, and probably wont until I get get some decent tires.

Theres also some stuff out at Nocatee (powerline roads) but since your in OP thats a bit of a drive.
Old 09-11-2008, 09:36 PM   #3
Professional High Fiver
Oh_Six_Taco_4x4 is just really niceOh_Six_Taco_4x4 is just really niceOh_Six_Taco_4x4 is just really niceOh_Six_Taco_4x4 is just really nice

Oh_Six_Taco_4x4's Tacoma Gallery