LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > Off-Roading & Trails

Notices

The Cliffs Insane Terrain info?

Old 04-01-2010, 06:50 PM   #1
marchev90 is on a distinguished road

Name: Tony
marchev90's Tacoma Gallery
Question The Cliffs Insane Terrain info?

Im kind of new to the off road world but I really wanna go somewhere and have a blast without destroying my taco. The closes park to where I live(chicago) is the cliffs. how hard do you guys think the trails are there according to this http://www.tacomaworld.com/forum/off...ifficulty.html

Thanks for your input
Old 04-01-2010, 08:58 PM   #2
The TW 1%
ForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedForeRunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Coast Guard: Chief Petty Officer, ITC
Name: Drunken Sailor
ForeRunner's Tacoma Gallery
Sorry, I don't have any info on the area or knowledge. Post up some links and we can attempt to make a call on it.
Old 04-01-2010, 09:07 PM   #3
RoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedRoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedRoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedRoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedRoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedRoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedRoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedRoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedRoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedRoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedRoyB is one of the sharper tools in the shed
RoyB's Tacoma Gallery