My new toy, need opinions for a name

View Poll Results: which name?
"Bad Idea" 29 38.16%
"Huge Mistake" 32 42.11%
Other 18 23.68%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 76. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-08-2008, 10:02 AM   #1
Radical Town. It's a hell of a place!
nd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these parts

Name: Nate
nd's Tacoma Gallery
My new toy, need opinions for a name

Hey guys, i just got a new toy with my room mate. Its a 1974 Venture 17 foot sail boat with a cuddy cabin. Here's the deal, we need a name for it. Neither me or my room mate have ever even watched anybody sail a boat, much less ever been on one, so we are gonna be self taught. Thats where the name comes in, we wanna name it something to reflect how stupid we are. we've narrowed it down between "Bad Idea" and "Huge Mistake". what do you guys think? BTW, i welcome any other suggestions. so tell me which one you like or come up with something else for us to consider. here are some pics of her....
Attached Thumbnails
My new toy, need opinions for a name-boat-1.jpg   My new toy, need opinions for a name-boat-2.jpg  
Old 08-08-2008, 10:08 AM   #2
nd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these partsnd is infamous around these parts

nd's Tacoma Gallery
BTW, where the hell is Roland? i sent him a PM last week about this boat and never heard back, he's usually good with input. anybody heard from him?