Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Off-Topic Discussion

Notices

When is it too late to move out?

Old 11-15-2011, 07:50 PM   #1
UpstateTRDTaco is on a distinguished road

Name: Josh
UpstateTRDTaco's Tacoma Gallery
When is it too late to move out?

Hey TW, girlfriend is giving me a hard time about not moving out and having my own place at 20, im a college student living at home right now traveling to the college across town, I am transferring to a bigger school to finish my degree in the spring and see no need to move out from home, just to a dorm or apartment at school for the semester, because it is perfectly fine here and its just dad and i and we get along great. So i guess i want to ask, what does everyone think is a time to move out of the house and live on my own? after i have a degree and can support my self fully?

PS i dont have a part time job because i make enough between semesters to cover my costs during the semester and i dont want a job to interfere with school work (yes i actually do work at college and dont just drink 24/7 like some)
Old 11-15-2011, 07:52 PM   #2
I got fisted
wildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shedwildjerseyfirefighter is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Firefighter:
Name: Joe
wildjerseyfirefighter's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via AIM to wildjerseyfirefighter