Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Off-Topic Discussion

Notices

Ask the Electrician

Referenced Products Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-06-2012, 06:59 PM   #1
Alexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Alex
Alexb03's Tacoma Gallery
Ask the Electrician

So we have ask the plumber, how bout a ask the electrician. Im a licensed electrician and I know there are more on this site. If you have any electrical questions post em and ill do what I can to help out. Anyone else that is an electrician send a post so everyone knows. Hope this helps some people and save you some money!
Old 01-06-2012, 07:03 PM   #2
Alexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAlexb03 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Alexb03's Tacoma Gallery
I wouldnt try it! Electricity is not something to mess with! but as long as your not grounded you should be fine!
Old 01-06-2012, 07:08 PM   #3

Alexb03's Tacoma Gallery
it will trip the breaker if everything working right and you will get shocked.
Old 01-06-2012, 07:11 PM   #4
MPG? LOL