Notices

Calling All Firefighters Please help a College student

Old 08-22-2012, 07:02 PM   #1
nschmittsd is on a distinguished road

Firefighter:
Name: Nick
nschmittsd's Tacoma Gallery
Smile Calling All Firefighters Please help a College student

Hi hows it going i've been on this site for a while now and i have noticed that alot of you guys on here are Firefighters / Paramedics. I was just wondering what Majors you guys chose to get into the career. Im currently studying Public Administration. Any Help/ Tips would be appreciated. Thanks
Old 08-26-2012, 08:08 PM   #2
Because fuck you that's why...
Trigo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTrigo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTrigo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTrigo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTrigo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTrigo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTrigo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTrigo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTrigo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTrigo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTrigo is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Rodrigo
Trigo's Tacoma Gallery
Old 08-27-2012, 02:13 PM   #3
First I derp.. then I herp
mntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmntbiker2008 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Firefighter:
Name: Aaron
mntbiker2008's Tacoma Gallery
I just graduated from University of Cincinnati with my degree in Fire Science. Nice thing about that degree is most of it is online.
Old 08-27-2012, 02:19 PM   #4