LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Off-Topic Discussion

Notices

Need some advice on possible malicious facebook message

Old 04-29-2013, 07:10 AM   #1
I'd rather be fishing..
SWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSWCB is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: james
SWCB's Tacoma Gallery
Need some advice on possible malicious facebook message

Hello Dear Friend,
I am a senior Accountant in my Bank and Accounting officer to Late xxxxx and who was a contractor with the Government of BENIN. On The 21st of April 2009, my client's, his wife and their two children were involved in an auto-crash along the ever busy Tokpa High Way. All occupants of the vehicle unfortunately lost their lives. Since then,the Board of Directors of my Bank have made several enquires to their embassy to locate any of my client's extended relations but to no avail.
I have contacted you to assist in repatriating the money and Property left behind by my client before they get Confiscated or declared unserviceable by the bank where this Huge deposits of US$15MILLION was lodged
The Bank has published several Notice for the Next of Kin of the deceased to apply for collection of this Funds or have the account confiscated within a shot Period of time.