Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Off-Topic Discussion

Notices

Need some work boot advice

Old 02-18-2010, 08:14 AM   #1
LVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedLVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedLVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedLVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedLVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedLVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedLVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedLVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedLVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedLVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedLVTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed
LVTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Need some work boot advice

This is for the contruction boys on the forum. I'm an electrician (2nd year apprentice) and need some good comfy boots to replace my current ones. Found a pair of steel toe work Danners I really like (big fan of tactical boots, ergo and comfort). Was looking for some insight or opinions of boots you got, ones you like/dislike. Not really a big fan of Red Wing or Timberlands and don't know much about Wolverines. I live out in Vegas so breathability is a big deal as well. Any input?

link: http://www.danner.com/product/boots/...+work+boots.do
Old 02-18-2010, 08:18 AM   #2
NWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedNWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedNWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedNWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedNWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedNWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedNWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedNWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedNWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedNWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedNWtacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed

NWtacoma's Tacoma Gallery
red wings
Old 02-18-2010, 08:19 AM   #3