Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Off-Topic Discussion

Notices

What do you do for work?

Referenced Products Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-23-2014, 08:24 PM   #2301
trailbikerider is on a distinguished road

trailbikerider's Tacoma Gallery
I currently work at NAPA, but I'm going to school for Civil Engineering.
Old 01-23-2014, 10:29 PM   #2302
RdRunr is on a distinguished road

Name: Dan
RdRunr's Tacoma Gallery
I'm an electronics engineer, currently working at a company that makes space ships.
Old 02-03-2014, 08:46 PM   #2303
VAYoder4167 is on a distinguished road

Name: Frank
VAYoder4167's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by 06TRDsport View Post
I work for an excavation company running excavators, backhoes, loaders etc. I dig it
Damn your lucky I used to do that and miss it so much that and being a diesel mechanic. I envy you and your job.
Old 02-04-2014, 02:55 PM   #2304
Master of the Prius...
SpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpazzyB is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Ryen
SpazzyB's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via AIM to SpazzyB
Lube tech for Toyota.
Old 02-04-2014, 02:57 PM   #2305
SuazoYota is on a distinguished road

Name: Spencer
SuazoYota's Tacoma Gallery
1-800-Appliance
Pretty nice job, fixin appliances is pretty easy with an automotive background
Old 02-04-2014, 03:28 PM   #2307
just dig it