Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Performance and Tuning

Notices

Trd exhaust

Old 07-28-2010, 07:04 PM   #1
rectoyo is on a distinguished road

Name: Robert
rectoyo's Tacoma Gallery
Trd exhaust

How much does a TRD Exhaust go for ? Is the TRD and better route than a Gibson? Thank u guys for your help. I'm new to this
Old 07-28-2010, 07:06 PM   #2
With sufficient thrust, pigs fly just fine.
chris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: FlimFlubberJAM
chris4x4's Tacoma Gallery
All depends on which one you like the sound of.
Old 07-28-2010, 07:07 PM   #3
Roll Tide
HondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shedHondaGM is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: James
HondaGM's Tacoma Gallery
got mine at the dealer,about 380.00.mines a dc short bed,i think the long bed is about 20 bucks more.sounds deep,but quiet at cruising speed.
Old 07-28-2010, 07:09 PM   #4
Iron Beard