Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Performance and Tuning

Notices

Flowmaster 817432 on '11 Models

Old 11-30-2010, 10:19 AM   #1
...and we're back!
Benson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Ben
Benson X's Tacoma Gallery
Flowmaster 817432 on '11 Models

Hey, NooB here. I was just wondering if anyone has put the Flowmaster Cat-Back Kit (817432) on the 2011 models. This is the kit I want, and I contacted Flowmaster directly, but they said they're still testing the fitment on the new models, and won't have a definitive answer for another 2 weeks. Any help/info would be greatly appreciated, thanks in advance, and proud to be a member of this KICK-ASS forum.
Old 11-30-2010, 10:52 AM   #2
sees what you did there.
KPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shedKPT is one of the sharper tools in the shed

KPT's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW.

They are just feeding you a line. Nothing with the engine or exhaust system has changed since 2005 on these trucks.
Old 11-30-2010, 11:07 AM   #4
sees what you did there.