LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Performance and Tuning

Notices

V4 with exhaust system

Old 01-05-2011, 07:08 PM   #1
coop2 is on a distinguished road
coop2's Tacoma Gallery
V4 with exhaust system

I'm new to Tacoma world and I have a 2011 Tacoma v4 and I want to buy an exhaust system for it but have heard bad things about v4s and exhaust. So if you know about v4s and what sounds good on them please help!!!! Thanks
Old 01-05-2011, 07:09 PM   #2
David K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shed

David K's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW... You either have an inline 4 or a V-6. Only V-4 I knew of was made by Saab and Ford in Europe...
Old 01-05-2011, 07:19 PM   #3
Lord of War
KenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shedKenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shedKenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shedKenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shedKenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shedKenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shedKenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shedKenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shedKenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shedKenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shedKenLyns is one of the sharper tools in the shed

KenLyns's Tacoma Gallery
What do you want? Headers, catback?

Headers: http://www.urdusa.com/Exhaust-&-Head...duct_info.html

Catback (for Access cab): http://www.urdusa.com/Exhaust-&-Head...duct_info.html