Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Performance and Tuning

Notices

05 acc cab Trd exhaust fit 07 Dbl cab?

Old 04-24-2009, 09:23 PM   #1
Fienoma has a brilliant futureFienoma has a brilliant futureFienoma has a brilliant futureFienoma has a brilliant futureFienoma has a brilliant futureFienoma has a brilliant futureFienoma has a brilliant futureFienoma has a brilliant futureFienoma has a brilliant futureFienoma has a brilliant futureFienoma has a brilliant future

Name: Hieu
Fienoma's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via AIM to Fienoma
05 acc cab Trd exhaust fit 07 Dbl cab?

hey there fellas! I'm new to this whole online posting thing and i was wondering if my friends Trd exhaust, which is on his 2005 Tacoma access cab, would fit on to my 2007 tacoma double cab..any info would be helpful thanks
Old 04-24-2009, 09:41 PM   #2
Piss off
jhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjhodge83 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Air Force: former TSgt/E6, 3D172, Cyber Transport, NC Air Guard and prior AD
Name: Jamie
jhodge83's Tacoma Gallery
should....its the same wheelbase. i'd check exhaust sites, ie magnaflow, flowmaster, and see what they say theirs will fit
Old 05-17-2009, 06:02 PM   #5