Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Performance and Tuning

Notices

custom turbo setup !

Old 05-19-2009, 06:35 AM   #1
rexrunner is on a distinguished road
rexrunner's Tacoma Gallery
custom turbo setup !

A lil background. Im a full time paramedic student and work apprx 20 hrs a week, so all this is done on free time, with a budget in mind. I did all the work my self, besides some tig welding on the aluminum. I still need to clean up the fit and finish a lil, and bolt up the hot side charge pipe, but other then that here ya go. All comments and questions are welcome

Old 05-19-2009, 06:41 AM   #2
Sorry for party rockin'
TacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shedTacticalBacon13 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Dunk
TacticalBacon13's Tacoma Gallery
dude that is so sickkkkkk! welcome to tw! i will be following this build to the end! cant wait to see it done and to hear a vid too!
Old 05-19-2009, 06:51 AM   #3
4x4Taco will become famous soon enough4x4Taco will become famous soon enough

4x4Taco's Tacoma Gallery
How much boost you going to run? Setup looks nice.
Old 05-19-2009, 06:51 AM   #4
Founder Socaltacomas.com