Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Photography

Notices

Some select photos from my portfolio

Old 07-19-2010, 11:12 PM   #1
Professional Amateur
JDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcompliant is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Joe
JDMcompliant's Tacoma Gallery
Some select photos from my portfolio

Hey guys, here are some random photos that I've taken. I've been doing photography for a few years now, and it's been a fun hobby. I dabble in all sorts of photography, from portraits to candids, landscape to car photos.

FYI, I shoot with a Canon 5D Mk.ii, with mostly my Canon 24-70 f/2.8L and I do have my own lighting setup for my portrait photography.

Check out all my stuff here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/josell/

This is a self-portrait, promoting my services.

Candid of my ex (haha) at a wedding.

Taken from my driveway

On the 1 Highway

Taken of my friend for her graduation pictures (this was just for fun. haha)

Taken for my friend's acting headshots

Taken at a random beachside park

Some cherry blossoms in SF

San Diego skyline

Downtown San Diego

A self-portrait, testing lighting before a shoot

Guestbook from a friend's wedding at a winery

The Groom's accessories from the same wedding

This picture was just featured on Flickr's "Explore" group!

HQ: http://www.flickr.com/photos/josell/4982249904/

Full Set: http://www.flickr.com/photos/josell/...th/5084786602/
Old 07-19-2010, 11:19 PM   #4
wo ai ni bao bei ^_^