Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Photography

Notices

Photoshop request thread

Referenced Products Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-27-2013, 08:50 PM   #7821
White and Nerdy
theTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheTupper is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Name: Jacob
theTupper's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via AIM to theTupper Send a message via Skype™ to theTupper
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ice Horse View Post
I'd like to see some videos. I'm all self taught in photoshop so I'm sure I don't know half the stuff that's on there but I get by lol I still said "wut" to most of that LOL

Cause those sigs are super awesome! Want...
I'm self-taught, too. Actually, a friend of mine just authored a book he's getting a lot of press for about learning to do things on your own (which I'm a big proponent of). You should check it out! I'm not sure I'm allowed to post direct links, so check out "The First 20 Hours" on Amazon if it sounds like something you'd be into.

I'll see about recording a few screencasts and posting them up. Are there any topics you'd like to see covered?

Old 06-27-2013, 09:20 PM   #7822
White and Nerdy