Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Photography

Notices

Graphic Artist/Corel/Illustrator Guy's/Gals

Old 10-22-2012, 07:01 PM   #1
Ditch Doctor
medic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmedic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmedic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmedic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmedic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmedic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmedic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmedic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmedic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmedic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shedmedic2230 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

EMS:
Name: Murph
medic2230's Tacoma Gallery
Graphic Artist/Corel/Illustrator Guy's/Gals

I've been trying to find this font for 2 days online and can't find it. I'm trying to re-work this logo into a logo for my son's Halloween costume but I'm no graphic artist or good with what font's go with what. I have Corel x3 and that's what I've been working in trying to get this to look halfway decent. Would any of you out there happen to have any ideas on what this font is or ideas on what I do to improve this logo? Thanks in advance for any advice.

His costume will be an Ice Cream Truck. This logo will be embroidered on the side of the truck. The font I'm trying to figure out is the part that says "ICE CREAM". Any suggestions on anything not looking right?

This is the original logo:

This is how I'm changing it:

Old 10-23-2012, 09:03 AM   #2
Ditch Doctor