Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Product Reviews

Notices

Have To Have Off-road Lamp Kit $54.99

Old 10-17-2011, 07:40 PM   #1
It is a Fluid Situation
goomba has much to be proud ofgoomba has much to be proud ofgoomba has much to be proud ofgoomba has much to be proud ofgoomba has much to be proud ofgoomba has much to be proud ofgoomba has much to be proud ofgoomba has much to be proud of
Name: Josh
goomba's Tacoma Gallery
Have To Have Off-road Lamp Kit $54.99

I recently bought BL-805c 7" 100-watt Offroad Lamp Kit from AutoMatCentral.com. The shipping was supper fast. I placed my order and it took 2 days to get to my door. As soon as I got the lights I installed them in 2 hours, and this is my first time dealing with anything electrical on a car. The install was straight forward; the only thing wrong was the wires that go into the cab for the switch were 3’ too short. After it got dark outside, I took a little road trip to see how bright they were and it looked like the sun was shining where my lights were pointed! Over all I am verry happy with my perches. I would definitely recommend everyone looking for some off-road/fog lights to go to AutoMatCentral.com and order yourself a set.

Hi's

100w lights

New lights shining 150 yards to trees in the background

Lights with Hi's

Old 10-17-2011, 08:19 PM   #2
David K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shedDavid K is one of the sharper tools in the shed

David K's Tacoma Gallery
Cool!
Old 10-17-2011, 08:23 PM   #3
WTF