Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Product Reviews

Notices

Harbor Freight Reviews

Referenced Products Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-26-2011, 10:38 PM   #1
StaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shedStaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shedStaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shedStaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shedStaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shedStaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shedStaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shedStaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shedStaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shedStaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shedStaticFilter is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Name: Jason
StaticFilter's Tacoma Gallery
Harbor Freight Reviews

So I'm a cheapass, I love Harbor Freight for a lot of things. As a commercial electrician, I use a lot of different tools, as a Tacoma owner, I use a lot of different tools, and as a man, I use a lot of different tools. When my old man passes away i'll have a lot of nice expensive stuff, but for now I try to get by as cheap as I can. I figured I'd start a thread we could all post reviews of Harbor Freight tools we buy so we know what to buy and what to stay away from. I'm a member of the "Inside Track Club" (really does pay for itself, even more so if you split the cost with 2 other guys...) so I get a lot of deals and coupons, I won't buy something unless I have a 20% OFF or super coupon, I've got about thirty of their free 9-LED flashlights so far haha to find coupons join their email/postal list, also find ads in the American Hunter magazine and some daily newspapers. Most ads will have a 20% OFF coupon and a FREE Item Coupon

100 Piece Security Bit Set
http://www.harborfreight.com/100-pie...set-91310.html