LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Product Reviews

Notices

My Review of Clazzio Seat Covers

Old 08-10-2012, 07:16 AM   #1
Alpine1 is on a distinguished road
Alpine1's Tacoma Gallery
My Review of Clazzio Seat Covers

Since I have learned so much from this website and this is my first mod, I am providing my thoughts on Clazzio Seat Covers. I ordered mine from trdsparks and they arrived quickly. The box was a little beat up but the covers were in perfect shape and appeared to be of a high quality. I ordered the leather covers in black for my tacoma. Installation was extremely easy. If you look on the clazzio website or youtube there are videos showing you how to do the installation. Every part was easy including the headrests and the whole process took me about 2 hours since I have never done this before. The only problem I had was when tightening down the rear seat covers the plastic "clasp" broke when I pulled them a little tight. The clasp is not well made but there was plenty of strap to tie the cover down snugly. Also the cover for the center console seems to fit a little poorly.

I really like the seats and get compliments from everyone. I would post pictures but there are plenty on tacomaworld and if you go to the Clazzio website they have pictures of installations done in a tacoma. Overall, I would give these an excellent review.
Old 08-11-2012, 03:30 PM   #2
Throbbing Member
B737 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB737 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB737 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB737 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB737 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB737 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB737 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB737 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB737 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB737 is one of the sharper tools in the shedB737 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Kevin
B737's Tacoma Gallery
please post pictures anyways